Happy New Year!

2017 has hit us faster than anyone could have imagined! I hope you all had a frightfully good end to this not-so-great year?

I have never been one for New Year’s resolutions if I’m honest however, there are things to tick off on my achievements list.

This year I have tons of different projects I want to work on and maybe even complete; one of those projects is going to be starting this new blog and hopefully keeping up to date with it! I previously had a blog over at http://bexpiper.blogspot.co.uk/ but I feel that it’s a tad outdated now and not really to my taste anymore. On that note, bring on the era of Bex Viper!

My plan for this blog is to post about various things that intrigue me such as; anything spooky, vintage, vegan or whatever else finds it’s way into my brain. I would like to keep it up to date and hopefully post about three times a week, but don’t hold me to that!

Anyway, if you would like to keep updated, you can follow this blog via email – the link is on the right. I would really appreciate the support.

Thanks!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

